Latest Products http://www.babaenterprises.in Latest Products 17-07-20 en-us http://www.babaenterprises.in Hangers http://www.babaenterprises.in/hangers.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in offering high quality Hangers in India and abroad. We offer Clothes Hangers and Shoe Hangers in multiple designs and sizes. The well-designed Hangers have perfect structure, superior shape, and flawless finishing. We are regarded among the prominent Hanger Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters in India. Shoe Hangers http://www.babaenterprises.in/shoe-hangers.htm Hangers Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide different types of Shoe Hangers in India and abroad. We manufacture Shoe Hangers from high quality material, ensuring that the Shoe Hangers are strong and abrasion resistant. The Shoe Hangers have perfect structure. We provide Shoe Hangers in different sizes and shapes at reasonable prices. Fancy Laces http://www.babaenterprises.in/fancy-laces.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With great pleasure, we present Fancy Laces in multiple designs, patterns, and sizes. The company is counted among the leading Fancy Lace Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters. The beautiful Fancy Laces, we offer, have perfect finishing, flawless stitching, and attractive pattern. We are counted among the prominent Fancy Lace Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters. Cotton Laces http://www.babaenterprises.in/cotton-laces.htm Fancy Laces Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing high quality Cotton Laces. We are regarded among the prominent Cotton Lace Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters. The products are available in out-of-the-box designs, patterns, and styles. We offer Cotton Laces at affordable prices in India and abroad. Crochet Laces http://www.babaenterprises.in/crochet-laces.htm Fancy Laces Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We take immense pleasure in presenting Crochet Laces in India and abroad. We are regarded among the leading Crochet Lace Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters in India. We provide Crochet Laces in various sizes, colors, and designs. The Crochet Laces are a hit in both the Home Furnishing Industry and the Garments Industry. Textile Fabrics http://www.babaenterprises.in/textile-fabrics.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a large collection of Textile Fabrics in India and abroad. We manufacture a variety of Textile Fabrics in a hi-tech manufacturing unit, ensuring that there is no loss in the quality of the Textile Fabrics. The high quality Textile Fabrics, we offer, are suitable for use in manufacturing Garments, Home Furnishing Items, etc. Net Fabric http://www.babaenterprises.in/net-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth beautiful Net Fabric in India and abroad. The Net Fabric is soft and perfectly finished. The Net Fabric can be dyed in various colors. The company is counted among the prominent Net Fabric Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters in India. We offer Net Fabric at pocket-friendly prices. Schiffli Embroidered Fabric http://www.babaenterprises.in/schiffli-embroidered-fabric.htm Textile Fabrics Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We proudly present a range of Schiffli Embroidered Fabric in India and abroad. The company is counted among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Schiffli Embroidered Fabric. The soft and high quality Schiffli Embroidered Fabric is used to manufacture various garments and even home furnishing items. Cambric Laces http://www.babaenterprises.in/cambric-laces.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cambric Laces. The Cambric Laces we make available are made using the finest quality fabric. We offer the Cambric Laces in host of enchanting designs. Polyester Laces http://www.babaenterprises.in/polyester-laces.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Polyester Laces. Polyester Laces we make available are extensively used to make different kinds of attires and dresses. Broderie Anglaise Fabric http://www.babaenterprises.in/broderie-anglaise-fabric.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different styles and designs, our Broderie Anglaise Fabric is used to make different dresses. We are a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Broderie Anglaise Fabric. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Fabric in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Chemical Laces http://www.babaenterprises.in/chemical-laces.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. We are situated in New Delhi(India) and have established a fine network with the help of which we ensure timely delivery. Comez Laces http://www.babaenterprises.in/comez-laces.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the customers with the exceptional range of Comez Laces, we are well-recognized Suppliers in the field. We are supported by a well-structured warehousing unit that is spacious and installed with all required amenities. We ensure complete safety of the products by storing them in our warehouse. Raschel Laces http://www.babaenterprises.in/raschel-laces.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of meeting bulk or urgent requirements effortlessly due to our latest inventory management system and automated management. By this, the stocks are piled up safely to ensure delivery without loss. Our procedures of payment are practical, appropriate, and clear. We utilize secure online and offline payment methods for our safety as well as of patrons. We make sure the payment is done with proper documentation. Garment Zippers http://www.babaenterprises.in/garment-zippers.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an enchanting collection of apparel accessories like Garment Zippers which are fabricated using optimum quality raw materials and are tested on various quality parameters. Wooden Hangers http://www.babaenterprises.in/wooden-hangers.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Wooden Hangers that are made from high grade wood material. Stole Hangers http://www.babaenterprises.in/stole-hangers.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on the support of our expert workforce, we are able to manufacture and export a huge array of Hangers which are made up of premium grade materials like wooden, plastic and wire. Plastic Hangers http://www.babaenterprises.in/plastic-hangers.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 You can choose to make payment through offline and online mediums as per your convenience. We are well versed with all and we ensure that the transaction is transparent. Black Wooden Cloth Hangers http://www.babaenterprises.in/black-wooden-cloth-hangers.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm is one of the leading places of Black Chrome Wooden Curtain Hanger in Matt Finish.This product is made from optimum quality input that is bought from reliable merchants of market. Owing to their strong design and ideal finish, this product is extremely admired in the market. Satin Padded Cloth Hangers http://www.babaenterprises.in/satin-padded-cloth-hangers.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By utilizing our thorough understanding of the market, we are able to engage in the manufacture of superior-quality satin padded hangers. They are made using high-quality wood at our ultramodern infrastructure facility. They are well-known for their durability. Their sturdy designs make them resistant to damage. These hangers are quality-tested before dispatch to ensure flawlessness. They are available to clients in many colors, shapes, designs and sizes for the clients to choose from. They are economically priced to suit the clientâ��s budget constraints. We export them to our overseas clients within the stipulated time-frame through our hassle-free shipment process. Wooden Polished Hangers http://www.babaenterprises.in/wooden-polished-hangers.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By the valuable assistance of a skilled team of our professionals, we are supplying wooden pant hangers also known as wooden runner or curtain hangers to the Exporters,Brand Garment stores and other stores.We have our factory set up who specialised in manufacturing of various hangers. Wooden Throw Hanger http://www.babaenterprises.in/wooden-throw-hanger.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By utilizing our thorough understanding of the market, we are able to engage in the manufacture of superior-quality Natural Wooden hangers. They are made using high-quality Pine wood at our ultramodern infrastructure facility.They are also ideal for sarees, shawls, curtains, rugs, quilts and throws. They are well-known for their durability. Their sturdy designs make them resistant to damage. These hangers are quality-tested before dispatch to ensure flawlessness. They are available to clients in many colors, shapes, designs and sizes for the clients to choose from. They are economically priced to suit the clients budget constraints. We export them to our overseas clients within the stipulated time-frame through our hassle-free shipment process. Wooden Runner Hanger http://www.babaenterprises.in/wooden-runner-hanger.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By utilizing our thorough understanding of the market, we are able to engage in the manufacture of superior-quality Steam Beech Wooden hangers. They are made using high-quality Pine wood at our ultramodern infrastructure facility.They are also ideal for sarees, shawls, curtains, rugs, quilts and throws. They are well-known for their durability. Their sturdy designs make them resistant to damage. These hangers are quality-tested before dispatch to ensure flawlessness. They are available to clients in many colors, shapes, designs and sizes for the clients to choose from. They are economically priced to suit the clients budget constraints. We export them to our overseas clients within the stipulated time-frame through our hassle-free shipment process.